Meet the Team

Michael Treiberg,

CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, Accredited Investment Fiduciary®

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

michael@treibergwealth.com

I began working as a financial advisor in 1997 at a Fortune 500 Company for several years, I soon realized the only way I could be an objective, trusted advisor without the typical conflicts of interest was to become independent.

Read more

Devin Welch, CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, Accredited Investment Fiduciary®

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

devin@treibergwealth.com

I started in the business over 20 years ago. I grew up with an Ibbotson chart taped to my wall and was fascinated by the power of compound interest. I earned my degree in Economics, started working in the industry, and the rest is history.

Read more

Eric Mattingly, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

eric@treibergwealth.com

From the time my dad and I purchased our first stock when I was a teenager, I’ve been interested in markets, analysis, and finance. That interest in numbers first led me into engineering before diving into a career as an advisor.

Read more

Gianna Massa

Operations Manager

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

gianna@treibergwealth.com

After graduating college, I started my career in 2016 working as a legal assistant for a title company which piqued my interest in the financial world. Beginning in 2018, I furthered my...

Read more

Victor Levi

Client Service Associate

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

victor@treibergwealth.com

After studying Communications at Baylor University, I began my professional career working in the back office for a trust company that served as custodian for IRA accounts. Our company...

Read more

Beth Katko

Administrative Associate

520-232-0505

520-232-0506

beth@treibergwealth.com

MY BACKGROUND AND WHAT BROUGHT ME HERE…I am originally from Waxahachie, Tx, but moved with my family to Montana during middle school, where I remained throughout most of my life. After my son graduated high school, my husband and...

Read more