Broker Check

Team

Michael Treiberg  CFP®, AIF®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™, Accredited Investment Fiduciary®

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

michael@treibergwealth.com

I began working as a financial advisor in 1997 at a Fortune 500 Company for several years, I soon realized the only way I could be an objective, trusted advisor without the typical conflicts of interest was to become independent.

Read more

Devin Welch, AIF®

Senior Financial Advisor, Accredited Investment Fiduciary®

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

devin@treibergwealth.com

I started in the business over 20 years ago. I grew up with an Ibbotson chart taped to my wall and was fascinated by the power of compound interest. I earned my degree in Economics, started working in the industry, and the rest is history.

Read more

Eric Mattingly, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

eric@treibergwealth.com

From the time my dad and I purchased our first stock when I was a teenager, I’ve been interested in markets, analysis, and finance. That interest in numbers first led me into engineering before diving into a career as an advisor.

Read more

Kevin Scheeler

Trading Coordinator

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

kevin@treibergwealth.com

My passion for finance was quite the road to discovery considering my background - having worked in the electrical engineering and aerospace design industries, I made the leap to finance in 2017 and haven’t looked back since!

 

Read more

Jason Deeds

Client Service Associate

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

jason@treibergwealth.com

I began working in the financial services industry in 2006, gradually increasing my knowledge of the financial world through work experience, self-education, and obtaining several licenses.

Read more

Donna Civitella

Operations Manager

(520) 232-0505

(520) 232-0506

donna@treibergwealth.com

I started in this business in 1974 beginning my career as a bank teller and working my up to the Branch Manager of a large branch. I spent 20 years in banking, moved to Arizona in 2008 and have been with Treiberg Wealth Management since.

Read more